Yes. You can independently archive unused real accounts directly from your Personal Area at any time.
Requirements to archive an account:
All open trades on the account must be closed.
The account balance must be less than $0.01.
You can archive a maximum of 15 accounts per day.
What happens when you archive an account?
Trading, logging into MetaTrader, and financial operations (deposits and withdrawals) will be immediately disabled for that account.
Archived accounts are moved to the Archived section under the My Accounts tab in your Personal Area.
You can restore an archived account within 7 days. After 7 days, the account is permanently archived and cannot be recovered.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.